702-454-9328  

  1370 E. Robindale Road Las Vegas, NV 89123

Grace Valley Video Sermons


Go to Sermon Archive 1 [Mar 22 to Oct 25, 2020]
Go to Sermon Archive 2 [Nov 1, 2020 to Mar 28, 2021]
Go to Sermon Archive 3 [Apr 4 to Oct 31, 2021]
Back to recent sermons. [Apr 3 2022 to present]

Video Archive 4
[Nov 7,2021 to Mar 27, 2022]

Go to November 7, 2021
November 14, 2021 - No Video
Go to November 21, 2021
Go to November 28, 2021
December 5, 2021 - No Video
December 12, 2021 - No Video
Go to December 19, 2021
December 26, 2021 - No Video
Go to January 2, 2022
Go to January 9, 2022
Go to January 16, 2022
Go to January 23, 2022
January 30, 2021 - No Video
Go to February 6, 2022
Go to February 13, 2022
Go to February 20, 2022
Feburary 27, 2021 - No Video
Go to March 6, 2022
March 6, 2021 - Video Lost
March 13, 2021 - No Video
Go to March 27, 2022
October 31, 2021 - No Video
Go


Sunday, November 7 2021

Sorry, today's video in two parts. Youtube hiccuped during recording.
Back to top of page


Sunday, November 21 2021

Sorry, today's video in two parts. Another hiccup during recording.
Back to top of page



Sunday, November 28 2021

Sorry, today's video in three parts. Another hiccup during recording.
Back to top of page


Sunday, December 19 2021

Still having problems. Have to take the computer to the Apple Store.
/>

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page


Sunday, January 9, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page



Sunday, January 16, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page


Sunday, January 23, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page


Sunday, Feburary 6, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page


Sunday, Feburary 13, 2022

Still having problems.
Back to top of page

Sunday, Feburary 20, 2022

Back to top of page

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Back to top of page

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Back to top of page